Logo Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau
Accés restringit
Idioma del web:
Català Español English
Restricted Access Masters
Pre-registration Masters
PREINSCRIPCIÓ Online
Màsters Propis 2017/2018
 
Useful information
Head Teacher:

Mercedes Abades
MAbades@santpau.cat

Degree Coordinator:

Beatriz Campillo
BCampillo@santpau.cat

1st Course Coordinator:

Maria Serret
MSerret@santpau.cat

2on Course Coordinator
Elvira Hernández
EHernandezMa@santpau.cat 

3rd Course Coordinator
Maria Teresa Ricart
MRicart@santpau.cat 

4th Course Coordinator:

Eva Román
ERoman@santpau.cat

Mobility and Exchange Coordinator:

Montserrat Guillaumet
MGuillaumet@santpau.cat

Research Coordinator:

Eva Román
ERoman@santpau.cat 

Quality Coordinator: 

Rosalia Santesmases
RSantesmases@santpau.cat

Master degress Coordinators

Nursing Care for Cardiac Patients:


Maria Teresa Ricart
MRicart@santpau.cat 

Gerontologic ang Geriatric Nursing:

Elvira Hernández
EHernandezMa@santpau.cat

Intensive Nursing:

Antonio Torres
ATorresQ@santpau.cat


Oncological Nursing:

Adelaida Ramos
ARamosF@santpau.cat 
Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing:

Montserrat Sirvent
MSirvent@santpau.cat

Perioperative Nursing:

Beatriz Campillo
BCampillo@santpau.cat 

Addictive Behaviors:
Prevention and Nursing Intervention:


Montserrat Sirvent
MSirvent@santpau.cat 

Nursing Care for Children and Adolescent:  

Maria Serret
MSerret@santpau.cat 
 

Avís legal